Hunt Reserve, River Road, Port Noarlunga, South Australia 5167
PO Box 6, Port Noarlunga, S.A. 5167
Telephone 08 8382 4160
Facsimile: 08 8382 4171

Mission Statement: To facilitate and promote the sport of lawn bowls for the whole community
in a friendly welcoming atmosphere


Club President Gabrielle Cahill, Vice President David Polkinghorn & Club Patron Denis Lynch


Gabrielle Cahill - President
David Polkinghorn - Vice-president (Ops.)
Barbara Nesbitt - Secretary
Nigel Imrie - Treasurer
Fran Johnson - Membership Director
Ian Bird - Clubhouse and Grounds
Carolyn Barker - Sponsorship & Communications Director
Joan Wilkinson - Club Functions Director
Peter Schwennesen - Bowls Director
Denis Lynch - Patron of the Club
Jenny Smith - Promotions and Fund Raising

Port Noarlunga Bowling Club is an active participant in the "Get Bowled Over" campaign to introduce
school children to lawn bowls - watch for details on the "Coming Events" page.

To download a pdf of the Club Organisation Chart Click here